Will Brazier-Smith

Profile of the performer Xurba: Will Brazier-Smith is an electronic music artist based in the U.K. Recording since 1999, the Xurba project is a combination of intricate beat programming, layered synth pads and sample manipulation, and ethereal guitar work. Born on the 18th of October 1971, Will learnt electric guitar from the age of 6 years old, and extended his interest to synthesizers in the mid 1980s. Currently he is recording a new album for the Kahvi Collective, and working freelance in music technology.

So in the Web you may find Xurba on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.xurba.co.uk
  2. http://www.xurbatronics.co.uk
  3. http://www.myspace.com/xurba
Video clips of Xurba:

Watch now Xurba's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Xurba:

Choose albums of full discography of Xurba

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 Xurba - Music From The Clear Channel Music From The Clear Channel 16 mp3, CD 2007-12-01 Kahvi Commercial
2 Third Symbol 16 mp3, CD 2008-01-01 Kahvi Commercial
3 Xurba - Ataraxia Ataraxia 9 mp3, CD 2000 Electric Studios
4 Xurba - Xurbatronics System 1 Drum And Bass Xurbatronics System 1 Drum And Bass 5 mp3, CD 2007 Electric Studios
5 16 Transmissions At 3217kHz 16 mp3, CD 2001 Electric Studios
6 Social Structures For The Future 15 mp3, CD 2006 Electric Studios
7 Xurba - Beneath The Subfusc Beneath The Subfusc 13 mp3, CD 2004 Electric Studios
8 Xurba - Xurbatronics System 2: Ambient Xurbatronics System 2: Ambient 5 mp3, CD 2009-01-23 Electric Studios
9 Xurba - Xurbatronics System 2: Ambient Xurbatronics System 2: Ambient 5 mp3, CD 2009-02-23 Electric Studios
10 Xurba - Euphoria Industries Inc. Euphoria Industries Inc. 17 mp3, CD 2009-07-07 Electric Studios
11 Xurbatronics System 3: Remixes 6 mp3, CD 2010-07-01 Electric Studios

Please lieve your comment about Xurba below: