Helge Olav ├śksendal

So in the Web you may find HOH on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.zang.no/hoh.html
  2. http://www.myspace.com/hoh2
Video clips of HOH:

Watch now HOH's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of HOH:

Choose albums of full discography of HOH

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 HOH - I Wanna Be A Rhythm I Wanna Be A Rhythm 18 mp3, CD 2002 Fuck Subtle
2 HOH - Anders Hana Remixz Anders Hana Remixz 5 mp3, CD 2006
3 HOH - We Can Work It Out We Can Work It Out 6 mp3, CD 2008-03-27 zang:
4 Suswour EP 4 mp3, CD 2011 DubNoir Music

Please lieve your comment about HOH below: