Frozen Ocean - Depths Of Subconscious EP release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
Depths Of Subconscious EP
1 Tommyknockers Within 8:43
2 In Fire We Trust 6:58
3 Fly Over My Cemetery 8:29
Music video:

Watch now Frozen Ocean's video clip of album "Depths Of Subconscious EP"

About this release:

More about Frozen Ocean - Depths Of Subconscious EP release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Operator Produkzion (catalog number OPERPRODUKT29)
This album was released in 2008 year. Russia
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008
See also releases of Frozen Ocean:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Depths Of Subconscious EP below: