Jan Pulsford - A New Force release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
A New Force
A1 New Force 2:55
A2 New Force 0:58
A3 New Force 0:30
A4 Contact 3:05
A5 Contact 3:05
A6 Contact 1:36
A7 Contact 1:00
A8 Contact 0:30
A9 Sentinel 2:53
A10 Sentinel 2:05
A11 Sentinel 0:30
B1 Spectacular 2 2:40
B2 Spectacular 2 0:30
B3 Dawn Of Time 3:45
B4 Network 2:19
B5 Network 2:15
B6 Network 1:00
B7 Network 0:30
B8 Giant Leap 1:00
B9 Giant Leap 0:30
B10 Giant Leap 1:50
B11 The Runner 3:05
Music video:

Watch now Jan Pulsford's video clip of album "A New Force"

About this release:

More about Jan Pulsford - A New Force release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Synth-pop music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atmosphere (2) (catalog number ATMOS 016)
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
See also releases of Jan Pulsford:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A New Force below: