Shlohmo - Shlomoshun Deluxe release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
Shlomoshun Deluxe
A1 Tomato Squeeze 2:51
A2 7am 2:21
A3 Spoons 4:16
A4 Post Atmosphere 2:51
A5 Hot Boxing The Cockpit 3:41
A6 Dead Pixel 4:29
B1 Teeth 4:54
B2 Antigravity 3:21
B3 Hot Boxing The Cockpit (Tokimonsta Remix) 3:31
B4 7am (Devonwho Remix) 3:20
B5 Antigravity (Fulgeance Remix) 4:24
B6 Antigravity (Low Limit Remix) 3:27
Music video:

Watch now Shlohmo's video clip of album "Shlomoshun Deluxe"

About this release:

More about Shlohmo - Shlomoshun Deluxe release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Glitch music  Electro music  Downtempo music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Friends Of Friends (catalog number FOF102)
This album was released in 2010-05-25 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • White Label
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-05-25
See also releases of Shlohmo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Shlomoshun Deluxe below: