Jim Noir - Jim Noir release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
Jim Noir
1 Welcome Commander Jameson 1:00
2 All Right 4:22
3 What U Gonna Do 2:56
4 Don't You Worry 3:30
5 Ships And Clouds 3:05
6 Happy Day Today 5:08
7 Look Around You 3:55
8 Good Old Vinyl 3:38
9 Same Place Holiday 3:43
10 Day By Day By Day 3:16
11 Welcome CJ 2:37
12 On A Different Shelf 5:33
13 Forever Endeavor 1:34
Music video:

Watch now Jim Noir's video clip of album "Jim Noir"

About this release:

More about Jim Noir - Jim Noir release:

Style of this release: Downtempo music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Barsuk Records (catalog number bark73)
This album was released in 2008-04-08 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-04-08

The album included the following guest artists:

Performer [Everything By] Jim Noir
See also releases of Jim Noir:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Jim Noir below: