Cynic (2) - Re-Traced release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
1 Space 5:14
2 Evolutionary 4:25
3 King 4:54
4 Integral 3:51
5 Wheels Within Wheels 4:44
Music video:

Watch now Cynic (2)'s video clip of album "Re-Traced"

About this release:

More about Cynic (2) - Re-Traced release:

Style of this release: Downtempo music  Prog Rock music  Heavy Metal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Season Of Mist (catalog number SOM 216)
This album was released in 2010-05-17 year. UK, Europe & US
Format of the release is CD , EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-05-17

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Robert Venosa
Bass Robin Zielhorst
Drums, Percussion Sean Reinert
Engineer, Mixed By, Producer Cynic (2)
Graphics Travis Smith (4)
Guitar, Keyboards [Keys] Tymon Kruidenier
Mastered By Maor Appelbaum
Mixed By [Additional Mix Alchemy] Warren Riker
Photography By Darren Blackburn
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards [Keys] Paul Masvidal
See also releases of Cynic (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Re-Traced below: