Fistful Of Wistfulness - Fistful Of Wistfulness release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
Fistful Of Wistfulness
1 FAC’s Lament ?
2 Somnus ?
3 If UL B-1 ?
4 No Significant Change ?
5 Nitrous Frenzy ?
6 Summershot83 ?
7 Kidonamerrygoround ?
8 What Do You Hear ?
9 Pre-Tension X ?
10 Oath Of Mutual Protection ?
11 Sugar Sugar ?
Music video:

Watch now Fistful Of Wistfulness's video clip of album "Fistful Of Wistfulness"

About this release:

More about Fistful Of Wistfulness - Fistful Of Wistfulness release:

Style of this release: Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Weareanotherus (catalog number w/us1)
This album was released in 2010-03-23 year. UK
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-03-23

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Robin Van Rjin
Artwork Suzybee
See also releases of Fistful Of Wistfulness:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fistful Of Wistfulness below: