Kruder & Dorfmeister - The K&D Sessions™ release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
The K&D Sessions™
A1 Heroes. Kruder Bossa ?
A2 Jazz Master . K+D Session ?
B1 Speechless. Drum & Bass ?
B2 Going Under. Main Version. K+D Session ?
C1 Bug Powder Dust. K+D Session ?
C2 Rollin On Chrome. Wild Muthafucka Dub ?
D1 Useless. K+D Session ?
D2 Gotta Jazz ?
E1 Donaueschingen ?
E2 Transfatty Acid. K+D Session ?
F The Revenge Of The Bomberclaad. K+D Session ?
G1 Gone. K+D Session ?
G2 Sofa Rockers ?
G3 Eastwest Stoned Together ?
G4 Bug Powder Dust - Dub ?
G5 Boogie Woogie ?
H1 Where Shall I Turn? K+D Session Vol2 ?
H2 1st Of Tha Month. K+D Session Instrumental ?
H3 Lexicon ?
H4 Bomberclaad Joint 1. K+D Session ?
H5 Going Under - Evil Dub. K+D Session ?
H5 Strange Cargo. K+D Session ?
Music video:

Watch now Kruder & Dorfmeister's video clip of album "The K&D Sessions™"

About this release:

More about Kruder & Dorfmeister - The K&D Sessions™ release:

Style of this release: Trip Hop music  Dub music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Studio !K7 (catalog number !K7073LP)
This album was released in 1998 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
  • Promo
  • White Label
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following guest artists:

Compiled By Kruder & Dorfmeister
Mastered By [Cut] Pole
Remix Kruder & Dorfmeister
Remix Peter Kruder
Remix Richard Dorfmeister
See also releases of Kruder & Dorfmeister:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The K&D Sessions™ below: