John Metcalfe - A Darker Sunset release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
A Darker Sunset
1 Echo Valley 3:37
2 The Shock Of Recognition 5:42
3 Felt, Unseen 5:14
4 Copper Beech 2:15
5 A Whole Day Nearer 4:07
6 Otama 4:24
7 Nothing More True 5:37
8 Parkstone 2:40
9 As She Fell 4:50
10 You Call My Name 3:36
11 Undertow 4:38
12 Higher, Lighter 6:37
13 Constant Filter 6:50
14 Otama (Palm Skin Productions Remix) 4:55
15 A Whole Day Nearer (Nitin Sawhney Remix) 4:06
Music video:

Watch now John Metcalfe's video clip of album "A Darker Sunset"

About this release:

More about John Metcalfe - A Darker Sunset release:

Style of this release: Classical music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Big Chill Recordings (catalog number FACTOR 22)
This album was released in 2008-06-13 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-06-13

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork [Cover Photo] Tom Oldham
Design 59Deluxe
Mastered By Mandy Parnell
See also releases of John Metcalfe:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Darker Sunset below: