Year Of No Light - Ausserwelt release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
A Perséphone (Enna) ?
B Perséphone (Coré) ?
C1 Ossuaire ?
C2 Hiérophante ?
D Abbesse ?
Music video:

Watch now Year Of No Light's video clip of album "Ausserwelt"

About this release:

More about Year Of No Light - Ausserwelt release:

Style of this release: Post Rock music  Downtempo music  Experimental music  Doom Metal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music Fear Satan (catalog number MUF009)
This album was released in 2010-04-28 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-04-28

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Greg Vezon
Bass, Keyboards, Other [Tantric Computation] Johan Sebenne
Drums, Electronics [Über-modern Electronics], Other [Pendular Architecture] Mathieu Mégemont
Drums, Keyboards, Other [Cosmic Congnition] Bertrand Sebenne
Engineer [Sound & Shamanic Engineering] Cyrille Gachet
Guitar, Other [Electrical Geometry] Jérôme Alban
Guitar, Other [Funeral Hermeneutics] Pierre Anouilh
Guitar, Other [Heavy Cosmogony] Shiran Kaïdine
Mastered By Alan Douches
Other [Lights & Stroboscopic Vision] Emmanuel
Other [Logistics & Spiritual Guidance] Florian
Recorded By, Mixed By Cyrille Gachet
See also releases of Year Of No Light:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ausserwelt below: