Michael Giacchino, Chris Tilton (2), Chad Seiter - Fringe Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack) release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
Fringe Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack)
1 Fringe Main Title Theme 0:37
2 Logan’s Run 0:53
3 The Bishop Of Essex County 2:27
4 Transfusion Triumph 1:45
5 Steig On The Run 1:39
6 I See Frozen People 3:41
7 Waking Strife 2:19
8 Why Can’t I Be Goo? 3:35
9 The Shocking Dead 2:40
10 The Chess Club 2:13
11 The Equation 2:14
12 The Dreamscape 6:55
13 The Light Fantastic 4:33
14 Gurney For Your Thoughts 5:24
15 Masters Of The Multiverse 2:01
16 Now That’s Just Nicked Up 1:21
17 Simultaneous Combustion 2:33
18 Sanford And Shunned 4:02
19 A Destroyed Life 3:24
20 Keeping Up With The Jones 1:35
21 There’s More Than One Of Everything 1:50
22 Connecting The Fringe-Cidents 5:30
23 Reiden Out The Storm 3:57
24 All Along The Bell Towers 3:31
Music video:

Watch now Michael Giacchino, Chris Tilton (2), Chad Seiter's video clip of album "Fringe Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack)"

About this release:

More about Michael Giacchino, Chris Tilton (2), Chad Seiter - Fringe Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Modern Classical music  Score music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD-7013) Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD 7013)
This album was released in 2010-04-20 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-04-20

The album included the following guest artists:

Cello Daniel Smith (4)
Cello Earl Madison
Cello John Acosta (2)
Cello Kevan Torfeh
Cello Larry Corbett
Cello Matthew Cooker
Cello Miguel Martinez (2)
Cello Richard Naill
Cello Stefanie Fife
Cello Steve Richards
Cello Suzie Katayama
Cello Victor Lawrence
Composed By Chad Seiter
Composed By Chris Tilton (2)
Composed By Michael Giacchino
Double Bass [String Bass] Dave Stone (2)
Double Bass [String Bass] Karl Vincent
Double Bass [String Bass] Nick Rosen (2)
Double Bass [String Bass] Nico Abondolo
Double Bass [String Bass] Norman Ludwin
Double Bass [String Bass] Tim Barr
Executive-Producer Robert Townson
Executive-Producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producer] Bryan Burk
Executive-Producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producer] J. J. Abrams
Flute Dick Mitchell
Flute Robert Shulgold
French Horn Brad Warnaar
French Horn Brian O'Connor (2)
French Horn Diane Muller
French Horn Joe Meyer
French Horn John A. Reynolds
French Horn Kurt Snyder
French Horn Richard Todd
French Horn Steve Becknell
French Horn Steven Durnin
French Horn Suzette Moriarty
Guitar Dean Parks
Guitar George Doering
Orchestra Hollywood Studio Symphony, The
Piano Bryan Pezzone
Piano Mark Gasbarro
Synthesizer Chad Seiter
Synthesizer Chris Tilton (2)
Trumpet Jeff Bunnell
Trumpet Malcolm McNab
Trumpet Paul Salvo (2)
Trumpet Rick Baptist
Viola Alan Busteed
Viola Alma Fernandez
Viola Andrew Picken
Viola Briana Bandy
Viola Calabria McChesney
Viola Caroline Buckman
Viola Carrie Holzman Little
Viola Dan Neufeld
Viola Darrin McCann
Viola David Stenske
Viola David Walther
Viola Denyse Buffum
Viola Evan Wilson
Viola Harry Shirinian
Viola Janet Lakatos
Viola Jennie Hansen
Viola Jessica Van Velzen
Viola Jorge Moraga
Viola Karen Elaine
Viola Karie Prescott
Viola Marda Todd
Viola Matt Funes
Viola Michael Nowak
Viola Mimi Granat
Viola Pamela Goldsmith
Viola Ray Tischer
Viola Richard Rintoul
Viola Robin Ross (2)
Viola Scott Hosfeld
See also releases of Michael Giacchino, Chris Tilton (2), Chad Seiter:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fringe Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack) below: