Chris Tilton (2) - Fringe Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
Fringe Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack)
1 The Escape From Liberty Island 2:17
2 Slow Motion Sickness 1:46
3 Newton's Last Mission 1:50
4 May The Best World Win 4:56
5 Sneaking Sense Of Liberty 3:13
6 Hot Brief Injection 1:22
7 Capturing The Dunhams 3:39
8 Take It To The Tank 2:08
9 The Original Dunham 1:01
10 I Thought She Was You 1:28
11 My So-Called Strife 1:12
12 Olivia 2:18
13 The Firefly 1:44
14 Best Chase Scenario 3:37
15 The Observers 1:52
16 Reciprocity 3:27
17 The Persistence Of Walternate's Vision 2:16
18 Imagination Building 3:19
19 The House Of Birth 4:45
20 Oppenheimer Maneuvers 1:00
21 WWPD 1:22
22 Singe And Surge 1:53
23 Peter 1:59
24 Apocalypse In Judgment 0:41
25 As The Crowbar Flies 1:09
26 Wakke Up And Smell The Catastophe 1:33
27 The Way The World Crumbles 4:50
28 Walter Skelter 0:35
29 A Universe For A Universe 2:24
30 Funeral Pyre Straits 2:26
31 The Mourning After 1:05
32 We Are A Strange Loop 2:02
33 The Vanishing Bishop 3:57
34 Fringe Division 1:10
Music video:

Watch now Chris Tilton (2)'s video clip of album "Fringe Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack)"

About this release:

More about Chris Tilton (2) - Fringe Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Modern Classical music  Score music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD-7132) Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD 7132)
This album was released in 2012 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012

The album included the following guest artists:

Cello John Acosta (2)
Cello Kevan Torfeh
Cello Miguel Martinez (2)
Cello Vage Ayrikyan
Cello Victor Lawrence
Conductor Marshall Bowen
Conductor Tim Simonec
Contractor Reggie Wilson
Coordinator [Album Coordinator] Kathy Matthews
Copyist Booker White
Double Bass [String Bass] Dave Stone (2)
Double Bass [String Bass] Karl Vincent
Edited By [Album Editing], Technician [Score Prep] Jeff Kryka
Executive-producer Robert Townson
Executive-producer [Executive In Charge Of Music For Warner Bros. Television] Bronwyn Savasta
Executive-producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producer] Bryan Burk
Executive-producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producer] J. J. Abrams
Executive-producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producer] J.H. Wyman
Executive-producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producer] Jeff Pinkner
French Horn Brian O'Connor (2)
French Horn Joe Meyer
French Horn Tawnee Lillo
Guitar George Doering
Mastered By Erick Labson
Music By Chris Tilton (2)
Music By [Additional] Michael Giacchino
Orchestrated By Chris Tilton (2)
Performer Hollywood Studio Symphony, The
Producer Chris Tilton (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By Chris Tilton (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By Dan Wallin
Recorded By, Mixed By Michael Aarvold
Score Editor [Music Editor] Paul Apelgren
Trombone Alex Iles
Trombone Steven Holtman
Viola Alan Busteed
Viola Cameron Patrick
Viola Caroline Buckman
Viola Harry Shirinian
Viola Jennie Hansen
Viola Jorge Moraga
Viola Karen Elaine
Viola Karie Prescott
Viola Pamela Goldsmith
Viola Richard Rintoul
Viola Scott Hosfeld
Viola Thomas Diener
See also releases of Chris Tilton (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fringe Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) below: