Chris Tilton (2) - Fringe Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack) release

Track list:
# Track title Length mp3
Fringe Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack)
1 The Skill Of The Chase 1:06
2 A Protest In September 1:47
3 Born Again Fishin' 2:27
4 Where The Son Doesn't Shine 2:58
5 Don't Follow The Money 4:11
6 Shut Your Worm Hole 3:12
7 Enemy Of My Enemy 2:16
8 The House Of The Forgotten Dreams 1:32
9 The End Of All Things 6:22
10 Together Again For The Very First Time 3:00
11 Funeral While It Lasted 1:38
12 To Betray Or Not To Betray 2:32
13 The Future Is How 0:52
14 Letters Of Transit 3:03
15 The Satanic Observers 4:01
16 The Sacrificial Stance 1:42
17 What's The Etta With You? 1:08
18 The Singularity Is Upon Us 3:37
19 From One Universe To Another 2:33
20 Shining A Sattelite On The Problem 2:57
21 Don't Cross The Beams 2:00
22 Telekinetic Energy 1:55
23 Kicking Some Astrid 2:00
24 Brave New World 0:37
25 The Time Traveller's Strife 3:08
26 Support Of Call 1:28
27 Biblical Distortions 6:51
28 Regeneration X 2:43
29 The Nine Lives Of Olivia Dunham 2:11
30 Henrietta 1:27
Music video:

Watch now Chris Tilton (2)'s video clip of album "Fringe Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack)"

About this release:

More about Chris Tilton (2) - Fringe Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Modern Classical music  Score music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD-7172) Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD 7172)
This album was released in 2012 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012

The album included the following guest artists:

Cello Kevan Torfeh
Cello Stefanie Fife
Cello Suzie Katayama
Cello Tim Landauer
Cello Vage Ayrikyan
Cello Victor Lawrence
Conductor Marshall Bowen
Conductor Tim Simonec
Contractor Reggie Wilson
Coordinator [Album Coordinator] Kathy Matthews
Copyist Booker White
Double Bass [String Bass] Dave Stone (2)
Double Bass [String Bass] Karl Vincent
Edited By [Album Editing], Technician [Score Prep] Jeff Kryka
Executive-Producer Robert Townson
Executive-Producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producers] Bryan Burk
Executive-Producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producers] J. J. Abrams
Executive-Producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producers] J.H. Wyman
Executive-Producer [Executive Soundtrack Album Producers] Jeff Pinkner
Executive-producer [Executive In Charge Of Music For Warner Bros. Television] Bronwyn Savasta
French Horn Brian O'Connor (2)
French Horn Joe Meyer
French Horn John A. Reynolds
Mastered By Erick Labson
Music By Chris Tilton (2)
Music By [Additional Music] Michael Giacchino
Orchestrated By Chris Tilton (2)
Performer [Performed By] Hollywood Studio Symphony, The
Producer Chris Tilton (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By Chris Tilton (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By Dan Wallin
Recorded By, Mixed By Michael Aarvold
Score Editor [Music Editor] Paul Apelgren
Viola Alan Busteed
Viola Alma Fernandez
Viola Cameron Patrick
Viola Caroline Buckman
Viola Darrin McCann
Viola Elizabeth Wilson (3)
Viola Evan Wilson
Viola Jorge Moraga
Viola Karen Elaine
Viola Karie Prescott
Viola Maria Newman
Viola Pamela Goldsmith
See also releases of Chris Tilton (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fringe Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack) below: